Barbara and Leonard Littman Architecture and Design Library

Hours



2013-2014 Holiday Closings

  • Closed -- Independence Day Holiday: Thursday, July 4 and Friday July 5, 2013.
  • Closed -- Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2013.
  • Closed -- Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2013.
  • Closed -- Winter Holiday: Wednesday, December 25 through Wednesday, January 1, 2014.
  • Closed -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2014.
  • Closed -- Good Friday: Friday, April 18, 2014.
  • Closed -- Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Closed -- Memorial Day: Monday May 26, 2014.